Showtown | SHOWTOTS: Baby and toddler session Skip to content

SHOWTOTS: Baby and toddler session

From April 2024 we are excited to be able to offer a regular baby and toddler group, held in the Showtown Learning Space. (First floor of the museum).

Showtots will invite families with children aged between 0 - 4 years to have fun playing, creating and exploring together.

Sessions are FREE* and you can just turn up and play - there is no need to book in advance.

Event times

Thursday 18th April 2024, 10am - 12noon.

Thursday 2nd May 2024, 10am - 12noon.

Thursday 16th May 2024, 10am - 12noon.

Thursday 30th May 2024, 10am - 12noon.

Thursday 13th June 2024, 10am - 12noon.

Thursday 27th June 2024, 10am - 12noon.

Thursday 11th July 2024, 10am - 12noon.

Thursday 25th July 2024, 10am - 12noon.

Thursday 8th August 2024, 10am - 12noon.

Thursday 22nd August 2024, 10am - 12noon.

Thursday 5th September 2024, 10am - 12noon.

Thursday 19th September 2024, 10am - 12noon.

Thursday 3rd October 2024, 10am - 12noon.

Thursday 17th October 2024, 10am - 12noon.

Thursday 31st October 2024, 10am - 12noon.

Thursday 14th November 2024, 10am - 12noon.

Thursday 28th November 2024, 10am - 12noon.

Thursday 12th December 2024, 10am - 12noon.

Tickets

FREE Admission.

Just come along - no need to book!

Showtown Blackpool

(Entrance) Corner of Adelaide Street West and Bank Hey Street

Blackpool

FY1 4TQ

**Please note** - access to Showtots does not grant you FREE access to the museum. To book a ticket(s) to explore the museum with your little ones, follow the below link!

BOOK NOW >